Turner Vaught Tax Resolution, LLC

Dorchester County, South Carolina

Dorchester County currently boasts a population of approximately 113,000 residents.  Its county seat is St. George.  The county is comprised of cities and towns such as Harleyville, North Charleston, Reevesville, Ridgeville, St. George, Summerville, and Ladson.  Dorchester County is home to numerous historic sites, such as the Appleby Church, founded in 1797 and the Koger House, the oldest residence in Dorchester County.

The Internal Revenue Service has a Charleston Service Center, located in Suite 200 at 1 Poston Road in Charleston.  You can contact IRS at (843) 566-0209.

The South Carolina Department of Revenue has a Charleston Service Center, located at 1 South Park Circle, Suite 100 in Charleston.  You can contact SCDOR at (843) 852-3600.

The Dorchester County Assessor’s Office in located at 201 Johnston Street in St. George.  You can contact the office at (843) 563-0162.

We are experienced in the area of tax controversies, including audits, appeals and litigation as well as defending taxpayers against IRS and SCDOR collection efforts.  Our tax controversy attorney is licensed in South Carolina, and can represent clients facing problems with the Internal Revenue Service, South Carolina Department of Revenue, and Dorchester County.

IRS Tax Attorney
Get your questions answered - call us for your no obligation consultation (843) 507-3700